Football

Catholic High School is a college-preparatory high school in Little Rock, Arkansas, founded in 1930 that strives to challenge boys academically while also teaching the truths of manhood – faith, integrity, and, as Father Tribou often stressed, duty.


Varsity Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
jfogleman@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Richard Cochran ’91
rcochran@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Duncan Diaz ’17
ddiaz@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Ryan Forté
rforte@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Richard Hamilton
rhamilton@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Dylan Owen ’09
dowen@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Chip Reeves
creeves@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Jordan Robertson ’09
jrobertson@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Chris Rose ’08
crose@lrchs.org

2022 Football Schedule

All Home games (in bold) start at 7:00 p.m.
August 16 – Parkview (Benefit Game) – TBD
August 26 – NLR
September 9 – @ GCT
September 16 – Benton
September 23 – @ Searcy
September 30 -West Memphis
October 7 – @ Sheridan
October 14 – Sylvan Hills
October 21 – @ Jacksonville
October 28 – @ El Dorado
November 4 – Marion

 

JV Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
Assistant Coaches: Richard Cochran ‘91,  Duncan Diaz ’17, Ryan Forté, Richard Hamilton, Dylan Owen ’09,  Jordan Robertson ’09, and Chris Rose ‘08.

Freshman Team:

Head Coaches: Dylan Owen ’09

2022 Football Schedule:

All Home games (in bold) will start at 7:00 p.m. and will be played at Catholic High School on the Roy Davis Field.

August 24 – Parkview (6:00 p.m.)
September 8 – @ Conway Blue
September 15 – @ Conway White
September 27 – Cabot South
October 6 – @ Bryant
October 13 – @ Benton
October 20 – Cabot North
October 27 – @ Lake Hamilton
November 3 – @ NLR

 

 

© 2022 Catholic High School for Boys All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy Sitemap
Translate »