Football

Catholic High School is a college-preparatory high school in Little Rock, Arkansas, founded in 1930 that strives to challenge boys academically while also teaching the truths of manhood – faith, integrity, and, as Father Tribou often stressed, duty.


Varsity Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
jfogleman@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Richard Cochran ’91
rcochran@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Duncan Diaz ’17
ddiaz@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Ryan Forté
rforte@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Richard Hamilton
rhamilton@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Dylan Owen ’09
dowen@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Jordan Robertson ’09
jrobertson@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Chris Rose ’08
crose@lrchs.org

2021 Football Schedule

All Home games (in bold) start at 7:00 p.m.

August 18 – Parkview (6:00 p.m.)
August 27 – @ Jonesboro
September 4 – The Catholic Bowl @ Frisco, TX
September 17 –  Benton
September 24 – Cabot
October 1 – @ Bryant
October 8 – FS Northside (Homecoming)
October 15 – @ North Little Rock
October 22 – @ LR Southwest
October 29 – Conway
November 5 – Central (Senior Night)

JV Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
Assistant Coaches: Richard Cochran ‘91,  Duncan Diaz ’17, Ryan Forté, Richard Hamilton, Dylan Owen ’09,  Jordan Robertson ’09, and Chris Rose ‘08.

2021 Football Schedule:

All Home games (in bold) will start at 6:00 p.m. and will be played at Catholic High School on the Roy Davis Field.

September 13 – Bryant
September 20 – Central
September 27 – Parkview
October 4 – @ Cabot
October 11 – Benton
October 18 – @ Sylvan Hills
October 26 – @ Conway

Freshman Team:

Head Coaches: Dylan Owen ’09 and Chris Rose ’08

2021 Football Schedule:

All Home games (in bold) will start at 7:00 p.m. and will be played at Catholic High School on the Roy Davis Field.

August 26 – Parkview (6:00 p.m.)
September 9 – Conway Blue
September 16 – Conway White
September 23 – @ Central
September 30 – @ Cabot South
October 5 – Bryant
October 14 – Benton
October 21 – @ Cabot North
October 28 – Lake Hamilton
November 2 – NLR

 

 

© 2021 Catholic High School for Boys All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy Sitemap
Translate »