Football

Catholic High School is a college-preparatory high school in Little Rock, Arkansas, founded in 1930 that strives to challenge boys academically while also teaching the truths of manhood – faith, integrity, and, as Father Tribou often stressed, duty.


Varsity Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
jfogleman@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Scott Boone
sboone@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Richard Cochran ’91
rcochran@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Dylan Owen ’09
dowen@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Ryan Forté
rforte@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Richard Hamilton
rhamilton@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Jordan Robertson ’09
jrobertson@lrchs.org

Assistant Coach: Chris Rose ’08
crose@lrchs.org

2021 Football Schedule

All Home games (in bold) start at 7:00 p.m.

August 27 – @ Jonesboro
September 3  –  Sylvan Hills
September 17 –  Benton
September 24 – Cabot
October 1 – @ Bryant
October 8 – FS Northside (Homecoming)
October 15 – @ North Little Rock
October 22 – @ LR Southwest
October 29 – Conway
November 5 – Central (Senior Night)

JV Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
Assistant Coaches: Scott Boone,  Richard Cochran ‘91,  Ryan Forté, Richard Hamilton, Dylan Owen ’09,  Jordan Robertson ’09, and Chris Rose ‘08.

2021 Football Schedule Coming Soon

Freshman Team:

Head Coach: Dylan Owen ’09 and Chris Rose ’08

Freshman Registration Form

Freshman Workout Gear Online Store (Deadline April 24)

2021 Freshman Football Schedule Coming Soon

 

© 2021 Catholic High School for Boys All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy Sitemap
Translate »