featured_ch_football_fieild
Athletics

Catholic High School is a college-preparatory high school in Little Rock, Arkansas, founded in 1930 that strives to challenge boys academically while also teaching the truths of manhood – faith, integrity, and, as Father Tribou often stressed, duty.

Football

<< Back to Team Sports

 

 

Varsity Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
jfogleman@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach:  Scott Boone
sboone@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Richard Cochran ’91
rcochran@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Dylan Owen ’09
dowen@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Chip Reeves
creeves@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Jordan Robertson ’09
jrobertson@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Chris Rose ’08
crose@lrchs.org

 

2020 Football Schedule
(all Home games (in bold) start at 7:00 p.m.)

August 18 Scrimmage – Parkview
August 28 – Jonesboro
September 4  –  @ Sylvan Hills
September 18 –  @ Benton
September 25 – @ Cabot
October 2 – Bryant
October 9 – @ FS Northside
October 16 – North Little Rock
October 23 – LR Southwest (Homecoming/Senior Night)
October 30 – @ Conway
November 6 – @ Central

 

JV Team:

Head Coach:John Fogleman
Assistant Coaches: Scott Boone,  Richard Cochran ‘91,  Dylan Owen ’09,  Jordan Robertson ’09, Chip Reeves, and Chris Rose ‘08.

2020 Football Schedule Coming Soon
(all Home games (in bold) start at 6:00 p.m.)

 

 

Freshmen Team:

Head Coach: Dylan Owen ’09 and Chris Rose ’08

2020 Freshmen Football Schedule
(all home games are in bold and start at 6:00 p.m.)

September 3 – Parkview
September 10 – @ Conway (Blue)
September 17 – @ Conway (White)
September 24 – Central
October 1 – Cabot South
October 8 – @ Bryant
October 15 – @ Benton
October 20 – Cabot North
October 29 – @ Lake Hamilton
November 3 – NLR

 

 

PHOTOS

body_athletics_teams_football4_500x285

*photos by John Neuman

Recent News

Upcoming Events
  1. ACT Exam

    July 18 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  2. Senior Breakfast

    July 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  3. Senior Barbeque (Seniors only)

    July 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  4. CHS Graduation

    July 31 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm