featured_ch_football_fieild
Athletics

Catholic High School is a college-preparatory high school in Little Rock, Arkansas, founded in 1930 that strives to challenge boys academically while also teaching the truths of manhood – faith, integrity, and, as Father Tribou often stressed, duty.

Football

<< Back to Team Sports

 

 

Varsity Team:

Head Coach: John Fogleman
jfogleman@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach:  Scott Boone
sboone@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Richard Cochran ’91
rcochran@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Dylan Owen ’09
dowen@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Ryan Forté
creeves@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Jordan Robertson ’09
jrobertson@lrchs.org
Assistant Coach: Chris Rose ’08
crose@lrchs.org

 

2020 Football Schedule
(all Home games (in bold) start at 7:00 p.m.)

August 28 – Jonesboro (Senior Night)
September 4  –  @ Sylvan Hills
September 18 –  @ Benton
September 25 – @ Cabot
October 2 – Bryant
October 9 – @ FS Northside
October 16 – North Little Rock
October 23 – LR Southwest (Homecoming)
October 30 – @ Conway
November 6 – @ Central

 

JV Team:

Head Coach:John Fogleman
Assistant Coaches: Scott Boone,  Richard Cochran ‘91,  Dylan Owen ’09,  Jordan Robertson ’09, Ryan Forté, and Chris Rose ‘08.

2020 Football Schedule 
(all games start at 6:00 p.m.)

September 14 – @ Bryant
September 21 – @ Central
October 5 – @ Cabot
October 12 – @ Benton (7:00 p.m. start time)
October 19 – @ Sylvan Hills
October 26 – @ Conway (7:00 p.m. start time)

 

 

Freshman Team:

Head Coach: Dylan Owen ’09 and Chris Rose ’08

2020 Freshman Football Schedule
(all games start at 6:00 p.m.)

September 3 – Parkview (cancelled)
September 10 – @ Conway (Blue)
September 17 – @ Conway (White)
September 24 – @ Central
October 1 – @ Cabot South
October 8 – @ Bryant
October 15 – @ Benton
October 20 – @ Cabot North
October 29 – @ Lake Hamilton
November 3 – @ NLR

 

 

PHOTOS

body_athletics_teams_football4_500x285

*photos by John Neuman

Recent News

Upcoming Events
  1. 9-10-11 School Pictures

    September 23
  2. Freshman Football Game (Away)

    September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  3. Varsity Football Game

    September 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Cyclone XC Invite – Russellville

    September 26 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am